: 0

  • Neil Sedaka Waking Up is Hard to Do Book
    Item #: S6AM05
    It’s sure to be a happy day with this bright and sunny picture book and CD with new lyrics by Neil Sedaka. Includes a 3-song CD, with two brand new songs written for the book.
    • $17.95
  • Waking Up Is Hard To Do CD
    Item #: S6CD09
    Waking Up is Hard to Do is a collection of classic Neil Sedaka hits that have been reinvented as Children's songs.

    Track Listing:
    1) Waking Up Is Hard To Do
    2) Dinosaur Pet
    3) Where The Toys Are
    4) Lunch Will Keep Us Together
    5) Happy Birthday Number Three
    6) Laughter In The Rain
    7) Rubber Duckie
    8) Is This The Way To Cross The Street
    9) Little Devil
    10) I Go Ape
    11) Baby’s First Christmas Lullabye
    • $19.99