: 0

  • The Miracle of Christmas CD
    Item #: S6CD06
    Neil Sedaka’s debut holiday album, The Miracle of Christmas, is a two-disc set comprised of 22 songs. The first CD includes 12 original songs, including “A Lonely Christmas in New York” and the novelty Christmas song “What a Lousy, Rotten Christmas”, while the second includes 10 holiday favorites.

    Track List:
    1) “A Lonely Christmas In New York" (Neil Sedaka)
    2) "A Christmas Prayer" (Neil Sedaka)
    3) "A Christmas Miracle" (Neil & Dara Sedaka)
    4) “Love Is Spreading Over The World” (Neil Sedaka & Howard Greenfield)
    5) "Baby’s First Christmas Lullaby" (Neil Sedaka)
    6) "Happy New Year Baby" (Neil Sedaka & Howard Greenfield)
    7) "Christmas ‘Round The World" (Neil Sedaka)
    8) "Razzle Dazzle Christmas" (Neil Sedaka)
    9) "What A Lousy, Rotten Christmas" (Neil Sedaka)
    10) "Christmas Time is Just Not The Same Without You" (Neil Sedaka)
    11) "Where Is God?" (Neil Sedaka)
    12) "A Christmas Melody" (Neil Sedaka, Denise Rich, & Jodi Marr)

    CD 2
    1) “Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow” (Sammy Cahn/Jule Styne)
    2) “Silent Night” (Josef Mohr/Franz Gruber)
    3) “Winter Wonderland” (Felix Bernard/Richard B. Smith)
    4) “O Holy Night” (Adolphe Adam)
    5) “White Christmas” (Irving Berlin)
    6) “What Child Is This?” (Traditional)
    7) “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” (Ralph Blane/Hugh Martin)
    8) “The First Noel” (Traditional)
    9) “The Christmas Song” (Melvin H. Torme/Robert Wells)
    10) “O Come All Ye Faithful” (John F. Wade)
    • $22.00