: 0

  • The Show Goes On - CD
    Item #: S6CD01
    New songs with Neil writing both the lyrics and music. As an extra bonus, there is a re-recording of "Laughter in the Rain" as a duet with his daughter, Dara.

    Track Listing:
    1) When I'm Close To You
    2) Shake a Hand
    3) Laughter in the Rain (duet)
    4) You
    5) Been There, Done That
    6) Letters from the Road
    7) Lovely Leba
    8) Ship Without a Sail
    9) Stuck in the Middle
    10) I Fell In Love With a Dream
    11) The Show Goes On
    12) Solo Tu
    • $20.00
  • Neil Sedaka: The Show Goes On – Live at The Royal Albert Hall DVD
    Item #: S6AM02
    Filmed on London’s Royal Albert Hall on April 7, 2006, this presents Neil Sedaka entrancing his audience his characterisitic humor and charm, while turning in great performances of his best loved hits, new songs, and his talents as a classical pianist.

    1. The Other Side of Me
    2. Standing On the Inside
    3. The Miracle Song
    4. The Queen of 1964
    5. Our Last Song Together
    6. Inseparable
    7. Oh Carol
    8. Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
    9. Where the Boys Are
    10. Calendar Girl
    11. You
    12. Cardboard California
    13. Laughter in the Rain
    14. Should Have Never Let You Go (duet with Dara Sedaka)
    15. Is This the Way to Amarillo (with Tony Christie)
    16. Solitaire
    17. Never Again
    18. Betty Grable
    19. Breaking Up is Hard to Do
    20. Stairway To Heaven
    21. One Way Ticket to the Blues
    22. I Go Ape
    23. The Hungry Years
    24. Fantasy Impromptu
    25. Superbird
    26. The Immigrant
    27. Love Will Keep Us Together
    28. That’s When The Music Takes Me

    Bonus Feature – Paul Gambaccini interview Neil Sedaka
    • $20.00