: 0

  • The Real Neil CD
    Item #: S6CD11
    Neil Sedaka – The Real Neil CD

    "The Real Neil" is Neil's first acoustic album; piano and voice, the purest form of the song. It is a collection of new songs with a few Sedaka classics. As a Bonus Track, "The Real Neil" debuts Neil's first piano concerto, "Manhattan Intermezzo", which was recorded in London with the Philharmonia Orchestra.

    Track List:

    1. Intro
    2. Beginning to Breathe Again (Neil Sedaka)
    3. You’ll Be There (Neil Sedaka)
    4. You (Neil Sedaka)
    5. Breaking Up is Hard to Do (Neil Sedaka/Howard Greenfield)
    6. Laughter in the Rain (Neil Sedaka/Phil Cody)
    7. Amarillo (Neil Sedaka/Howard Greenfield)
    8. Broken Street of Dreams (Neil Sedaka)
    9. Heart of Stone (Neil Sedaka)
    10. It’s Hard to Say Goodbye (Neil Sedaka)
    11. Queen of Hearts (Neil Sedaka/Howard Greenfield)
    12. Everybody Knows (Neil Sedaka/Howard Greenfield)
    13. Captured By Your Love (Neil Sedaka/Lui Marquez)
    14. Runaway Lover (Neil Sedaka/Lui Marquez)
    15. Mi Amor (Neil Sedaka/Lui Marquez)
    16. Sweet Music (Neil Sedaka)
    17. BONUS TRACK - Manhattan Intermezzo (Neil Sedaka)
    • $20.00