: 0

Waking Up Is Hard To Do CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Waking Up Is Hard To Do CD

Item #: S6CD09
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Waking Up is Hard to Do is a collection of classic Neil Sedaka hits that have been reinvented as Children's songs.

Track Listing:
1) Waking Up Is Hard To Do
2) Dinosaur Pet
3) Where The Toys Are
4) Lunch Will Keep Us Together
5) Happy Birthday Number Three
6) Laughter In The Rain
7) Rubber Duckie
8) Is This The Way To Cross The Street
9) Little Devil
10) I Go Ape
11) Baby’s First Christmas Lullabye
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.